Mag. Claudia Kögler

Head of the Office of the Rectorate
Tel.: +43/1/4277-100 11
E-Mail: Claudia.Koegler@univie.ac.at

Mag. Cornelia Blum

Deputy head of the Office of the Rectorate, spokeswoman
Tel.: +43/1/4277-100 12
E-Mail: Cornelia.Blum@univie.ac.at 

MMag. Clemens Bruckmann

Responsible for human resources
Tel.: +43/1/4277-100 51
E-Mail: Clemens.Bruckmann@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Florian Feldbauer, MBA

Head of the crisis team, responsible for infrastructure
Tel.: +43/1/4277-100 31
E-Mail: Florian.Feldbauer@univie.ac.at

Mag. Olivia Fischer

Responsible for teacher education NEW
Tel.: +43/1/4277-100 41
E-Mail: Olivia.Fischer@univie.ac.at

Mag. Katrin Müller, LL.M.

Tel.: +43/1/4277-100 22
E-Mail: Katrin.Mueller@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Johannes Sorz

Responsible for research
Tel.: +43/1/4277-100 52
E-Mail: Johannes.Sorz@univie.ac.at

Mag. (FH) Bettina Winkelbauer

Responsible for educational affairs
Tel.: +43/1/4277-100 32
E-Mail: Bettina.Winkelbauer@univie.ac.at