Mag. Karoline Enter, MA

Rectorate A
Responsibility: Rector Engl
Tel.: +43/1/4277-10001
E-Mail: Karoline.Enter@univie.ac.at

Mag. Maria Lausch

Rectorate A
Responsibility: Vice-Rector Schnabl
Tel.: +43/1/4277-10003
E-Mail: Maria.Lausch@univie.ac.at

Yvonne Wiesner, BA

Rectorate B
Responsibility: Vice-Rector Hitzenberger and Vice-Rector Faßmann
Tel.: +43/1/4277-10005
E-Mail: Yvonne.Wiesner@univie.ac.at
Heidemarie.Sonntag@univie.ac.at

Rudolf Mahrhofer

Chauffeur
Tel.: +43/1/4277-10009
E-Mail: Rudolf.Mahrhofer@univie.ac.at

Sabrina Heitzer, MA

Rectorate B
Responsibility: Vice-Rector Hitzenberger and Vice-Rector Faßmann
Tel.: +43/1/4277-10004
E-Mail: Sabrina.Heitzer@univie.ac.at

Mag. Clara Weissinger

Rectorate A
Responsibility: Rector Engl
Tel.: +43/1/4277-10002
E-Mail: Clara.Weissinger@univie.ac.at

Currently on maternity leave:

  • Iris Brandauer, MA
  • Mag. Barbara Sacher
  • Heike Seidelmann