Iris Brandauer, BA MA

Rectorate A
Tel.: +43/1/4277-10006
E-Mail: iris.brandauer@univie.ac.at

© Universität Wien/derknopfdruecker.com

Pauline Langguth

Rectorate B
Responsibility: Vice-Rector Tyran
Tel.: +43/1/4277-10002
E-Mail: pauline.langguth@univie.ac.at

© Universität Wien/derknopfdruecker.com

Mag. Julia Pawlin

Rectorate A
Responsibility: Vice-rector Schnabl
Tel.: +43/1/4277-10003
E-Mail: julia.pawlin@univie.ac.at

© Universität Wien/derknopfdruecker.com

Amelie Riefel, MA

Rectorate B
Responsibility: Vice-Rector Maier, Vice-Rector Hitzenberger, Vice-Rector Tyran
Tel.: +43/1/4277-10005
E-Mail: amelie.riefel@univie.ac.at

© Universität Wien/derknopfdruecker.com

Natascha Wegscheider, BA

Rectorate A
Responsibility: Rector Engl
Tel.: +43/1/4277-10001
E-Mail: Natascha.Wegscheider@univie.ac.at 

Mag. Karoline Enter, Bakk. MA

Rectorate B
Responsibility: Vice-Rector Hitzenberger
Tel.: +43/1/4277-10004
E-Mail: karoline.enter@univie.ac.at 

Anna Henning, B.A.

Tel.: +43/1/4277-10008
E-Mail: anna.henning@univie.ac.at

Currently on leave:

Mag. Clara Weissinger