Anna Henning, MA.

Rectorate A
Responsibility: Rector Schütze
Tel.: +43/1/4277-10001
E-Mail: anna.henning@univie.ac.at

© Universität Wien

Verena Klemm-Abraham, BA.

Rectorate B
Responsibility: Vice-Rector Baccarini
Tel.: +43/1/4277-10002
E-Mail: verena.klemm-abraham@univie.ac.at

© Universität Wien

Amelie Riefel, MA

Rectorate B
Responsibility: Vice-Rector Baccarini & Maier
Tel.: +43/1/4277-10005
E-Mail: amelie.riefel@univie.ac.at

© Universität Wien

Natalia Treciakova, BA.

© Universität Wien

Rectorate B
Responsibility: Vice-Rector Hautsch
Tel.: +43-1-4277-10004
natalia.treciakova@univie.ac.at

 

 

Anita Haag, M.A.

Tel.: +43/1/4277-10007
E-Mail: anita.haag@univie.ac.at

Sophia Pircher, BA BA MA

Tel.: +43/1/4277-10008
E-Mail: sophia.pircher@univie.ac.at

Studentische Mitarbeiter*innen

© Universität Wien

Alexander Renner
E-Mail: alexander.renner@univie.ac.at

Currently on leave:

Mag. Julia Pawlin